test results

Friendlies

Saturday 21/07/2012 12:00 Forth Wanderers 1 Whiteford Amateurs 5 Keir Hardie Sports Centre Felvus
Saturday 28/07/2012 14:30 Livingston United 2 Forth Wanderers 1 Station Park Felvus
Thursday 02/08/2012 19:00 Forth Wanderers 1 Independent Amateurs 1 Kingshill Park Felvus
Saturday 18/08/2012 13:00 Forth Wanderers 1 Livingston United 4 Airdrie Leisure Centre McKenzie

Clydesdale Cup

Wednesday 25/07/2012 19:00 Forth Wanderers 3 Lanark United 5 Kingshill Park Grant,McKenzie,Felvus

Sectional League Cup

Monday 20/08/2012 18:30 Newmains United 1 Forth Wanderers 4 Victoria Park Trialist,Traynor,McKenzie(2)
Saturday 11/08/2012 14:00 Carluke Rovers 1 Forth Wanderers 3 John Cumming Stadium McKenzie,Storrie,Felvus
Monday 13/08/2012 18:45 Forth Wanderers 1 Shotts Bon Accord 3 Kingshill Park Storrie
Wednesday 15/08/2012 18:45 Forth Wanderers 2 Wishaw Juniors 3 Kingshill Park Trialist,Storrie

Central League 2nd Division

Wednesday 22/08/2012 18:30 Royal Albert 2 Forth Wanderers 2 Gasworks Park Murphy,McKenzie
Saturday 25/08/2012 14:00 Forth Wanderers 3 Newmains United 0 Kingshill Park McKenzie,Harty(2)
Saturday 01/09/2012 14:00 Vale of Clyde 0 Forth Wanderers 2 Fullarton Park Harty,McGroarty
Saturday 08/09/2012 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Wishaw Juniors Kingshill Park Postponed
Saturday 15/09/2012 14:00 Forth Wanderers 2 Blantyre Vics 0 Kingshill Park McKenzie,Murphy
Saturday 29/09/2012 14:00 Rossvale Juniors 1 Forth Wanderers 0 Petershill Park
Saturday 27/10/2012 14:00 Vale of Leven 1 Forth Wanderers 1 Millburn Park McGroarty
Saturday 03/11/2012 14:00 Wishaw Juniors v Forth Wanderers Beltane Park Postponed
Saturday 10/11/2012 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Cambuslang Beltane Park Postponed
Saturday 24/11/2012 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Maryhill Kingshill Park Postponed
Saturday 01/12/2012 13:45 Cambuslang v Forth Wanderers Somervell Park Postponed
Saturday 08/12/2012 13:45 Forth Wanderers v Maryhill John Cumming Stadium Postponed
Saturday 15/12/2012 13:45 Forth Wanderers v Vale of Leven Kingshill Park Postponed
Saturday 05/01/2013 15:00 Forth Wanderers 0 Maryhill 3 John Cumming Stadium, Carluke
Saturday 12/01/2013 13:45 Forth Wanderers 4 Johnstone Burgh 4 Kingshill Park Traynor,Wright,Gordon,Crawford
Saturday 19/01/2013 13:45 Forth Wanderers v Cambuslang Kingshill Park Postponed
Saturday 26/01/2013 13:45 Forth Wanderers v Vale of Leven Kingshill Park Postponed
Saturday 09/02/2013 13:00 Newmains 0 Forth Wanderers 0 Wishaw Sports Centre
Saturday 16/02/2013 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Vale of Leven Kingshill Park Postponed
Saturday 23/02/2013 14:00 Cambuslang 3 Forth Wanderers 1 Somervell Park McGroarty
Saturday 02/03/2013 14:00 Forth Wanderers 1 Vale of Leven 3 Kingshill Park Crawford
Saturday 16/03/2013 14:00 Blantyre Vics 4 Forth Wanderers 0 Castle Park
Saturday 30/03/2013 14:00 Wishaw Juniors 1 Forth Wanderers 1 Beltane Park Grant
Saturday 06/04/2013 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Rossvale Kingshill Park
Saturday 13/04/2013 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Royal Albert Kingshill Park

West of Scotland Cup

Saturday 06/10/2012 Girvan Juniors 2 Forth Wanderers 2 (Pens 4-5) Hamilton Park Murphy,McGroarty
Saturday 29/12/12 13:45 Rutherglen Glencairn 2 Forth Wanderers 2 (5-4 pens) Clyde Gateway Stadium Murphy,Harty

Scottish Junior Cup

Saturday 20/10/2012 Lanark United 0 Forth Wanderers 3 Moor Park Gordon(2),Crawford
Saturday 17/11/2012 Yoker Athletic 2 Forth Wanderers 1 Holm Park og

Central League Cup

Saturday 09/03/13 14:00 Forth Wanderers 1 Lanark United 1 (1-3 pens) Kingshill Park