Fixtures/Results 2017/18

Friendlies

Sat 08/07/17 13:00 Red Star Ams 1 Forth Wanderers 1 Keir Hardie Sports Centre  Grenfell
Sun 09/07/17 15:00 Forth Wanderers 2 Real Kashmir 2 Kingshill Park Rennie,McLaren
Sat 15/07/17 14:00 Upper Annandale 1 Forth Wanderers 1 Moffat Academy McArdle
Sat 29/07/17 14:00 Forth Wanderers 2 Bathgate Thistle 0 Kingshill Park Jarvie(2)

Clydesdale Cup

Tue 18/07/17  19:00  Forth Wanderers 4 Carluke Rovers 1  Kingshill Park  Jarvie(3),McGeechan
Thu 27/07/17 19:00  Lesmahagow Juniors 3 Forth Wanderers 2 Craighead Park  McGeechan,Dunlop

Central League Cup

Wed 02/08/17 18:45 Forth Wanderers 5 Royal Albert 2  McLaren(3),Jarvie,McArdle
Sat 05/08/17 14:00 Lanark United 2 Forth Wanderers 2  McLaren,Jarvie
Wed 09/08/17 18:45 Forth Wanderers 6 Lesmahagow 5  Jarvie,Parker,McArdle(2),Dick,McGeechan
Wed 16/08/17 18:45 Larkhall Thistle 3 Forth Wanderers 3 McGeechan,L.Tait,McLaren
Wed 23/08/17 18:30 Forth Wanderers v Pollok Kingshill Park Postponed
Mon 28/08/17 18:30 Forth Wanderers v Pollok Kingshill Park Postponed
Wed 30/08/17 18:30 Pollok 5 Forth Wanderers 0

Central 1st  Division

Sat 19/08/17 14:00 Forth Wanderers 5 Greenock Juniors 1 Kingshill Park McLaren(2),McGeechan(2),Parker
Sat 26/08/17 14:00 Neilston Juniors 4 Forth Wanderers 2 Brig O’Lea McLaren,McGeechan
Sat 09/09/17 14:00 Yoker Athletic 6 Forth Wanderers 1 Holm Park McLaren
Sat 16/09/17 14:00 East Kilbride Thistle 2 Forth Wanderers 1 Show Park McGeechan
Sat 23/09/17 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Lesmahagow Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 30/09/17 14:00 Benburb 1 Forth Wanderers 0 New Tinto Park
Sat 07/10/17 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Port Glasgow Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 21/10/17 14:00 Glasgow Perthshire v Forth Wanderers Keppoch Park
Sat 04/11/17 14:00 Blantyre Victoria v Forth Wanderers KG Stadium

West of Scotland Cup

Sat 11/11/17 14:00 Forth Wanderers v Thorniewood United Kingshill Park

Scottish Junior Cup

Sat 28/10/17 14:30 tba

Central League Cup