Player Sponsors 2018/19

The Wanderers are offering the opportunity for individuals or businesses to sponsor a player or one of the management team for the season. The cost is £25 and sponsors names, and links to any websites, will be displayed here and in the match programme. In addition, if desired, a signed photo of/with the sponsored player can be provided as a memento.
All monies received go directly into the running of Forth Wanderers. Interested parties can make contact through this site, social media or with any Committee member.


Robbie Kelly – Ciaran McGoldrick – St. Convals 2008
Michael Anderson –
John Barclay – Holytown Colts AFC
Kieran Brown – Jimmy Lindsay
Nathan Cassidy –
Ryan Cherrie – Tam Lindsay
Christopher Dunlop –
Jordan Grant – Lilias McAdam
Warren Grenfell – Graham Henderson
Matthew Innes – Gregg McSwiggan  (
Martin Janik – Stuart Smith
Kris Jarvie – David Baird
Stephen Larkin – John Stewart
Marc McQuade –
Euan Scott – Keith Bryce
Stephen Tait – Margaret McArthur
Kristopher Dick – Johnny Grenfell
Scott Watson – Jim Watson
Ian Rankin – Fraser Wilson
Thomas Devine – Mark Frank McKenzie
Stephen McMullen –
Dan Gallcher – DH Copiers
Amanda Gibson – Mark Frank McKenzie