Fixtures/Results 2016/17

Friendlies

Sat 09/07/16  14:00  Sauchie Juniors 6 Forth Wanderers 0  Forthbank Astro
Sat 16/07/16  14:00  Ashfield 4 Forth Wanderers 0  Saracen Park
Sat 23/07/16  14:00  Forth Wanderers 0 Shettleston Juniors 6  Kingshill Park

Clydesdale Cup

Tue 26/07/16  19:15  Forth Wanderers 3 Lesmahagow 0  Kingshill Park  Trialist,Dick,Scott
Mon 01/08/16 19:15  Lanark United 4 Forth Wanderers 1  Moor Park  McLaren

Sectional League Cup

Wed 10/08/16  19:00  Royal Albert 2 Forth Wanderers 2  Tileworks Park  Scott,Hannaway
Sat 13/08/16   14:00  Forth Wanderers 2 Lanark United  3  Kingshill Park  Haley,McGeechan
Mon 15/08/16  19:00  Forth Wanderers 1 Larkhall Thistle 0 Kingshill Park  Haley
Wed 17/08/16  19:00  Lesmahagow 4 Forth Wanderers 1    Craighead Park Scott

Central 1st  Division

Sat 27/08/16  14:00  Neilston Juniors 3 Forth Wanderers 1     Brig O’Lea  Haley
Sat 03/09/16  14:00  Forth Wanderers 1 Thorniewood United 3  Kingshill Park  Scott
Sat 10/09/16  14:00  Forth Wanderers 2 Larkhall Thistle  3    Kingshill Park  McGeechan,Grenfell
Sat 17/09/16  14:00  Greenock Juniors 3 Forth Wanderers 1    Ravenscraig Stadium  McGeechan
Sat 01/10/16  14:00  Forth Wanderers 2 Cambuslang Rangers 8  Kingshill Park L.Tait,Dunn
Sat 08/10/16  14:00  Bellshill Athletic 2 Forth Wanderers 4 Rockburn Park McGeechan,McLaren,Gupwell,L.Tait
Sat 29/10/16  14:00
 Forth Wanderers 3 Johnstone Burgh 2 Kingshill Park  Hannaway,Watson,Gupwell
Sat 05/11/16  14:00  Forth Wanderers 2 Vale of Clyde 4  Kingshill Park Grenfell,Watson
Sat 12/11/16  14:00  Forth Wanderers v Lesmahagow Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 26/11/16  13:45
 Forth Wanderers v St Roch’s Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 03/12/16  13:45  Forth Wanderers v St Roch’s Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 10/12/16  13:45
 St Roch’s 2 Forth Wanderers 3 James McGrory Park McLaren,Hunter,McGeechan
Sat 17/12/16  13:45
 Forth Wanderers 3 Rossvale 3 Kingshill Park  McGeechan,Bradley,McLaren
Sat 07/01/17  13:45  Thorniewood United v Fort Wanderers Robertson Park Postponed
Sat 14/01/17  13:45  Cambuslang Rangers v Forth Wanderers Somervell Park Postponed
Sat 21/01/17  13:45  Vale of Clyde v Forth Wanderers Fullarton Park Postponed
Sat 28/01/17  13:45
 Forth Wanderers v Neilston Juniors  Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 04/02/17  14:00
 Johnstone Burgh v Forth Wanderers Keanie Park Postponed
Sat 11/02/17  14:00
  Forth Wanderers v Wishaw Juniors Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 18/02/17  14:00
 Vale of Clyde 2 Forth Wanderers 2 Fullarton Park Hunter,Scott
Sat 25/02/17  14:00
 Forth Wanderers v Neilston Juniors Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 04/03/17  14:00
 Forth Wanderers v Wishaw Juniors Kingshill Park Postponed
Sat 11/03/17  14:00  Forth Wanderers 0 St. Roch’s Juniors 2  Kingshill Park
Sat 18/03/17  14:00
 Lesmahagow Juniors 3 Forth Wanderers 4 Kingshill Park Grenfell,Scott,McLaren,Bradley
Sat  25/03/17 14:00
 Forth Wanderers 0 Greenock Juniors 3  Kingshill Park
Sat  01/04/17 14:00  Forth Wanderers 4 Bellshill Athletic 2  Kingshill Park Gupwell,McLaren,McGeechan,Scott
Sat  08/04/17 14:00
 Johnstone Burgh 2 Forth Wanderers 0  Keanie Park
Sat  15/04/17 14:00  Forth Wanderers 3 Neilston Juniors 0 Kingshill Park Harty,Jarvie,McLaren
Wed 19/04/17 18:30
 Larkhall Thistle 4 Forth Wanderers 1 Gasworks Park McLaren
Sat  22/04/17  14:00  Cambuslang Rangers 3 Forth Wanderers 3  Somervell Park
McLaren(2),Dunn
Mon 24/04/17  18:45
 Wishaw Juniors 4 Forth Wanderers 2 The Beltane McLaren,McGeechan
Wed 26/04/17 18:45
 Forth Wanderers 2 Lesmahagow Juniors 1 Kingshill Park McGeechan,Jarvie
Sat  29/04/17  14:00
 Forth Wanderers 0 Benburb Juniors 4 Kingshill Park
Sat  06/05/17  14:00
 Thorniewood United 3 Forth Wanderers 2 Robertson Park McLaren,McGeechan
Sat  13/05/17  14:00
 Benburb Juniors 2 Forth Wanderers 2  New Tinto Park  McGeechan,Dunn
Wed 17/05/17 19:15
 Forth Wanderers 2 Wishaw Juniors 0  Kingshill Park  McLaren,Dunn
Sat  27/05/17  14:00
 Rossvale Juniors 5 Forth Wanderers 1 New Petershill Park Hannaway

West of Scotland Cup

Sat 15/10/16  14:00  Kilbrinie Ladeside 4 Forth Wanderers 1  Valefield Park Grenfell

Scottish Junior Cup

Sat 22/10/16  14:30  Coupar Angus 3 Forth Wanderers 5  Foxhall Park  McLaren(2),Hunter,McGeechan(2)
Sat 19/11/16  13:45  Maryhill 2 Forth Wanderers 0 Lochburn Park

Central League Cup

Wed  03/05/17  Johnstone Burgh 0 Forth Wanderers 2  Keanie Park McGeechan,Clark
Sat 20/05/17  Forth Wanderers 3 Benburb Juniors 4 Kingshill Park McLaren(2),Jarvie