Player Sponsors 2013/14

The Wanderers are offering the opportunity for individuals or businesses to sponsor a player for the season. The cost is £50 and sponsors names, and links to any websites, will be displayed here and in the match programme. Most importantly, all monies received go directly into the running of Forth Wanderers and are greatly appreciated. Interested parties can make contact through this site or with any Committee member. Many thanks to our current sponsors listed below.


Alan Stevenson – Alan McCormick
Chris McGroarty – Jim Kelly
Yamikani Misanjo – Michael Day
Bryan Felvus – Kenny ‘Hibee’ Hogan & Ann Donovan
Jason Corbett – Susanne Smith