Player Sponsors 2016/17

The Wanderers are offering the opportunity for individuals or businesses to sponsor a player for the season. The cost is £25 and sponsors names, and links to any websites, will be displayed here and in the match programme. In addition, if desired, a signed photo of/with the sponsored player can be provided as a memento.
All monies received go directly into the running of Forth Wanderers. Interested parties can make contact through this site, social media or with any Committee member.


David Cherrie – Stuart Smith
Martyn Meek – Ian Robertson
Gary McMullen РJohn Pollock 
Craig Gupwell – John Watson Snr
Neil Schoneville – Wull Percy/Alan Golightly
Lachlan Tait –¬†Fraser Wilson
Stephen Tait – Alan McCormick
Dillon MacDonald – Kenny Hogan
Jason Corbett – Lilias McAdam
John Watson – Angus Jackson
Barry McGeechan – John Pollock
Warren Grenfell – Roberta Smith
Kristopher Dick – Johnny Grenfell
John Rennie – Jimmy Lindsay
Martin Hannaway – John Watson Snr
Taylor Scott – Fraser Wilson
Wullie McLaren – Mark Frank McKenzie
David Dunn – Forth Roofing
Kevin Bradley – John Baillie
Roddy Hunter – Elaine Robertson
Jamie McKenzie – John Pollock
Brian Crawford – John Pollock