Player Sponsors 2017/18

The Wanderers are offering the opportunity for individuals or businesses to sponsor a player for the season. The cost is £25 and sponsors names, and links to any websites, will be displayed here and in the match programme. In addition, if desired, a signed photo of/with the sponsored player can be provided as a memento.
All monies received go directly into the running of Forth Wanderers. Interested parties can make contact through this site, social media or with any Committee member.


David Cherrie – Stuart Smith
Martyn Meek – Ian Robertson
Lachlan Tait
Brian Tait
Stephen TaitTam Lindsay
Willie Tippen – Dave Walker
Christopher Dunlop – Luton MIG Crew
Marc NapierWull Percy
Kieran Brown Five Star Development
Gary McMullen –  Alan McCormick
Jason CorbettJohn Pollock
Barry McGeechanJohnny Grenfell
John Rennie – Martin Leghorn
Connor McArdle
Ross Brown
Kristopher DickTam Lindsay
Warren Grenfell – Roberta Smith
Keigan Parker
Jimmy Lindsay
Wullie McLaren – John Pollock
Kris Jarvie
Fraser Wilson
Ryan Connelly –
Jamie McKenzie – Mark Frank McKenzie
Jim Dick – John Stewart