Player of the Year 2012/13

Congratulations to JC Hutchison on deservedly winning the Forth Wanderers Supporters Player of the Year 2012/13.

Supporters voted for their Man of the Match after each game this season and the final standings are shown below. There will be a trophy presentation prior to a home match early next season. Thanks to all those who took the time to vote throughout the season

JC Hutchison – 7
Chris Gordon – 3
Craig Crawford – 3
Gordon Murphy – 2
Chris McGroarty – 2
Yamikani Misanjo – 2
Marc Howson – 2
Jamie McKenzie – 1
Barry Canning – 1
Allan Stevenson – 1
Stephen McQuade – 1

The votes for each game are shown below :

Royal Albert (A) – Gordon Murphy
Newmains (H) – Jamie McKenzie
Vale of Clyde (A) – JC Hutchison
Blantyre Vics (H) – Chris Gordon
Rossvale (A) – Chris McGroarty
Vale of Leven (A) – Chris Gordon
Girvan (A) – JC Hutchison
Lanark (A) – Chris Gordon
Yoker (A) – Barry Canning
Rutherglen (A) – Gordon Murphy
Maryhill (H) – JC Hutchison
Johnstone Burgh(H) – Craig Crawford
Newmains (A) – JC Hutchsion
Cambuslang (A) – Allan Stevenson
Vale of Leven (H) – Stephen McQuade
Lanark (H) – Craig Crawford
Blantyre Vics (A) – JC Hutchison
Wishaw (A) – JC Hutchison
Rossvale (H) – Chris McGroarty
Royal Albert (H) – Yamikani Misanjo
Vale of Clyde (H) – Yamikani Misanjo
Wishaw (H) – Marc Howson
Maryhill (A) – Marc Howson
Cambuslang (H) – Craig Crawford
Johnstone Burgh (A) – JC Hutchison